A 21st Century Education
running kids.png


PSB schools


The PSB started with 4 schools in 2012 with the aim of developing a framework that whilst enabling independence fostered an approach of collaboration with a focus on key skills.

The PSB has grown to 27 schools in 2018, all of which offer in different ways excellence with their provision. 

By working together PSB schools are able to offer pupils the pooled expertise of the group whilst remaining distinctive.

Since 2015 the framework has been developed to offer certificates for entry to senior schools as 11+ as well as 13+.

PSB Schools:

Pupils from PSB schools have moved on to senior schools throughout the UK, including:

  • Lord Wandsworth College

  • Magdalen College School

  • Marlborough College

  • Millfield

  • Portsmouth Grammar School

  • Royal Grammar School Guildford

  • St Edward's School Oxford

  • Seaford College

  • Shiplake

  • Sir William Borlase's School

  • St Mary's Ascot

  • St George's Weybridge

  • Wellington College

  • Windsor Boys

  • Worth School

  • Wycombe Abbey

  • Abingdon

  • Bedales

  • Bradfield

  • Bryanston

  • Canford

  • Charterhouse,

  • Cranleigh

  • D'Overbroeck's

  • Eton

  • Frensham Heights

  • Halliford

  • Harrow

  • Heyford Park School

  • Hurstpierpoint College

  • King’s Bruton

  • Licensed Victuallers